Contact

Sales

Paul Richardson
UK Direct tel: +44 (0) 1223 492476
UK Mobile Phone: +44 (0) 7718 476042
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 839988
Email: paul@paxt.com

Sales Support

Linda Cashman
Email: linda@paxt.com
Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492474

Sarah Dodge
Email: sarah@paxt.com
Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492473

Marketing

Katie Nunn
Email: katie@paxt.com
Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492472

Technical Support

James Martin
Product & Technology Specialist
Email: james@paxt.com
Direct tel: (+44) 01223 830800

Enquiries

Email: Info@paxt.ae

Finance

John Ssemakula
Email: john@paxt.com
Direct tel: (+44) 01223 492471

Warehouse

DSV Air & Sea LLC
P.O. Box 126110
Whse - LIU#15 Unit: RA07AA07
R/A 7, Opp Petrochem
Jebel Ali Freezone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 8870099
Fax: +971 4 8870079
Email: Lewellyn.pereira@ae.dsv.com
www.dsv.com/ae

UAE Office

PAXT Middle East FZE BCW
JAFZA View 18 & 19
First Floor, Office No. 131
Jebel Ali Free Zone
P.O.Box 262746
Dubai
UAE

UK Office

PAXT Limited
Unit 15
South Cambridgeshire Business Park
Babraham Road
Sawston
Cambridgeshire
CB22 3JH